Member Services

This page is to provide a listing of businesses and services provided by the members of our congregation. If you are in need of one of these services, please consider giving your business to one of our brothers or sisters. If you are a member, and would like your business or information added to this page, please submit a request for approval.

**Note: The Bentonville Church of Christ does not endorse any of these businesses or services, nor does it accept any responsibility for work provided.


 

Realtors

Coldwell Banker Harris McHaney & Faucette

Lana Cobb          grcobb63@gmail.com         (479)621-3021

 

Curtis Realty Group @ HomeQuest Realty

Chris Adams          chris@searchnwa.com         (479)553-9407

 

Home Services

Isabella Snyder-House Cleaning

Isabella Snyder          amandalsnyder@hotmail.com         (501)769-9293

 

Natural State Inspections, LLC (Home Inspections)

Nick Mauldin          nick@inspectnwa.com         (479)256-0364

 

Vehicle Services

Mobile RV Repair, LLC

Bruce Roskam          mobilervrepairllc@yahoo.com         (479)212-4116

 

Lawn Services

Tailored Design & Development (Landscape Architectural Design& Build)

Clinton Muse          cmuse@tailoreddesigndevelopment.com         (321)262-2517

 

Tutoring

Fox Tutoring

Donovan Fox          fox.turoring.nwa@gmail.com         (479)755-3756

 

Isabella Snyder          amandalsnyder@hotmail.com         (501)276-9293

 

BABysitting

Isabella Snyder          amandalsnyder@hotmail.com         (501)276-9293

Natalie Barker            lebarker@responsiveed.com           (479)381-4679

 

Travel

Book It & Enjoy! Dream Vacations

Kristi Conner         kconner@dreamvacations.com         (479)340-0484

 

Health & Wellness

Bryan & Curtis, DDS (Dentists)

Rebecca Bryan          rbryan@cox-internet.com         (479)271-9900

 

Lori Lynn Tucker-Doula, Postpartum & Infant Care/Placenta Specialist

Lori Lynn Tucker          lori.lynn.tucker@gmail.com         (479)657-5796